This Week at St. Mary’s by the Sea

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

 

   ________________________________   

This Week at St. Mary’s by the Sea 

______________________________________________________________________________

       

Thursday, May 26

8:00 am Mass for Debbie Spagnoli (L)

9am-3pm Adoration and Benediction

6:30 pm Finance Council meeting

 

Friday, May 27

8:00 am Mass for Jessica M. Malais (L)

9:00 am Cenacles of Life

 

Saturday, May 28

8:00 am Mass for Laurie Shebs (L)

10:30 am Pastoral Council Meeting

3:00 pm Confessions (until 4pm)

5:00 pm Vigil Mass for the People of the Parish—Living & Deceased

 

Sunday, May 29

The Ascension of the Lord

7:30 am Mass for the soul of John Donnelly (RIP)

9:00 am Mass for the soul of Veronica Bettex (RIP)

10:30 am Mass for the Knights of Columbus Families (L)

12:00 pm Latin Mass for the soul of Adeline Kamaileolihau Káahui-Rodrigues (RIP)

12:00 pm Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm.

 

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

                            Office Closed

 8:00 am     Mass for the soul of Valerie Griego (RIP)

 

Tuesday, May 31

8:00 am      Mass for the soul of James Resurreccion (RIP)

 

Wednesday, June 1

8:00 am      Mass for the soul of Bob Gibson (RIP)

9:30 am Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm.

 

Thursday, June 2

8:00 am Mass for Mary Ann Neveau (L)

9am-3pm Adoration and Benediction

 

Friday, June 3

8:00 am Mass for Susan Griffith (L)

9:00 am 1st Friday 12-Hour Adoration (til 9pm)

9:00 am Cenacles of Life

 

Saturday, June 4

8:00 am Mass for the soul of Dan Derieg (RIP)

3:00 pm Confessions (until 4pm)

5:00 pm Vigil Mass for the  soul of Earline Campbell (RIP)

 

Pentecost Sunday, June 5

7:30 am Mass for the People of the Parish—Living & Deceased

9:00 am Mass for the soul of Robert Reilly (RIP)

10:30 am Mass for the soul of Genny Mae Carter (RIP)

12:00 pm Latin Mass for Frode Foss (L)

12:00 pm Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm.

 

 

___________________________________________________________

        CLICK HERE for weekly calendar in the parish bulletin.