This Week at St. Mary’s by the Sea

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

Parish Picnic: Saturday August 14

Parish Rummage Sale:  August 27 and 28

   __________________________________   

Ths Week at St. Mary’s by the Sea 

______________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 31

8:00 am Mass for Rev. Quang Chu (L)
1:30 pm Wedding
3:00 pm Confessions (only until 4:00 pm)
5:00 pm Mass for the People of the Parish –
Living and Deceased

 

Sunday, August 1

7:30 am       Mass for Tim Ransom (L) 

9:00 am        Mass for the soul of Robert Reilly (RIP)

10:30 am      Mass for Gerry Street (L)

12:00 pm      Latin Mass for Nellie Donohue (L)

12:00 pm     Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm.

 

Monday, August 2

8:00 am Mass for Ellen Myer (L)

 

Tuesday, August 3

8:00 am Mass for the soul of Joseph Pham Tung (RIP)

 

Wednesday, August 4

8:00 am Mass for the soul of Maria Hoang Tac (RIP)

9:30 am Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm.

 

Thursday, August 5

8:00 am Mass for Audrey Griffith (L)

9am-3pm Adoration & Benediction

 

 Friday, August 6

8:00 am Mass for the soul of Joseph Vo (RIP)

9am-9pm 12-Hour First Friday Adoration and Benediction

9:00 am Cenacles of Life

 

Saturday, August 7

8:00 am Mass for Mary Griffith (L)

1:30 pm Wedding

3:00 pm Confessions (only until 4:00 pm)

5:00 pm Mass for Erika Hoover (L)

 

Sunday, August 8

7:30 am Mass for the People of the Parish – Living and Deceased

9:00 am Mass for Knights of Columbus Families (L)  

10:30 am Mass for the soul of Frank Aguilar (RIP)

12:00 pm Latin Mass for the soul of Bradley Brokop (RIP)

12:00 pm Legion of Mary meeting in Conf. Rm

_____________________________________________________________________________

        CLICK HERE for weekly calendar in the parish bulletin.